HSA’s Sales Representatives Are Here For You

 

You have enough to think about. No one expects you to be a home warranty expert, too! That’s what your local HSA sales representative is here for. Call on them to answer questions, order warranties for you, deliver marketing materials, speak at sales meetings, and much more.

Our sales team is experienced, knowledgeable, and eager to help. We employ over 35 local sales representatives throughout the country who understand your business, the local real estate market, and, most of all, HSA Home Warranty products and services.

Find your local sales representative now.

Sales Representative Team

Alabama

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Alaska

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Arizona

Kristin Jacobs
Territory Manager
Cell: (602) 614-7026
Email: kristin.jacobs@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager - Lake Havasu, AZ
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Colorado

Jason McCauley
Regional Sales Director - West
Personal Webpage
Cell: (303) 505-9707
Email: jason.mccauley@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Connecticut

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Delaware

Molly Forrestal Hornsby
Territory Manager
Cell: 856-449-6412
Email: molly.hornsby@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Florida

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Georgia

Fran Stiakakis
Regional Sales Director - Southeast
Cell: (404) 734-9711
Email: fran.stiakakis@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Tammy Dale
Territory Manager - Greater Atlanta, Northern Georgia, and Eastern Tennessee
Personal Webpage
Cell: (770) 990-0187
Email: tammy.rich@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Monique Guerrero
Territory Manager - Southern Atlanta, Georgia
Cell: (404) 441-6611
Email: monique.guerrero@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Evyn Jackson
Territory Manager - Greater Atlanta, Georgia
Cell: (470) 240-8781
Email: evyn.jackson@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager - Southern Georgia
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Hawaii

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Idaho

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Illinois

 

Ann Marie Alligood
Territory Manager
Cell: (317) 522-3291
Email: annmarie.alligood@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Dan Puckett
Territory Manager - Northwest and Central Illinois
(608) 957-6829
Email: daniel.puckett@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager - Southern Illinois
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Indiana

Angela Tevebaugh
Territory Manager
Personal Webpage
Cell: (317) 491-3773
Email: angela.tevebaugh@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Ann Marie Alligood
Territory Manager
Cell: (317) 522-3291
Email: annmarie.alligood@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Iowa

Rosanne Paul
Territory Manager
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (515) 202-5696
Email: rosanne.paul@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jane Gasperi
Service Representative
Cell: (515) 556-2744
Email: jane.gasperi@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Kansas

Dean Debitetto
Territory Manager - Kansas and NW Missouri
Cell: (913) 907-8050
Email: dean.debitetto@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Kentucky

Angela Tevebaugh
Territory Manager
Personal Webpage
Cell: (317) 491-3773
Email: angela.tevebaugh@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Kristen Moore
Territory Manager
Personal Webpage
Cell: (859) 816-2645
Email: kristen.moore@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager - Eastern Kentucky
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Maine

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Maryland

Myra Federspiel
Territory Manager - Virginia, Maryland, DC
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (773) 251-9163
Email: myra.federspiel@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Massachusetts

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Michigan

Todd Chamberlain
Territory Manager - Southern & Central Michigan
Cell: (734) 657-3380 
Email: todd.chamberlain@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager - Northern Michigan
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Minnesota

Jenna Pietrzak
Territory Manager - North Central & NE Minnesota and NW Wisconsin
Cell: (612) 414-3092
Email: jenna.pietrzak@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Kim Lindquist
Territory Manager - SE Minnesota and West Central Wisconsin
Cell: (952) 210-9809
Email: kim.lindquist@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

Abraham Wolfe
Territory Manager - Western Minnesota and Fargo, North Dakota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: abraham.wolfe@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Mississippi

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Missouri

 

Christy CooperChristy Cooper
Territory Service Representative - St. Louis Metro, Central and Southeast Missouri
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (636) 346-5237
Email: christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

George Brockman
Territory Manager- Springfield, MO
Cell: (417) 551-2189
Email: george.brockman@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Anna Mueller
Territory Manager - West & South Metro St. Louis and SE Missouri
Cell: (314) 571-0069
Email: anna.mueller@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Dean DeBitetto
Territory Manager - Northwest Missouri
Cell: (913) 907-8050
Email: dean.debitetto@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Montana

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Nebraska

Rosanne Paul
Territory Manager
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (515) 202-5696
Email: rosanne.paul@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

Jane Gasperi
Service Representative
Cell: (515) 556-2744
Email: jane.gasperi@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

 

BackToTop

Nevada

Marisa Lopez
Territory Manager - Las Vegas
Cell: (702) 287-1269
Email: marisa.lopez@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Diane Stupar
Territory Manager - Las Vegas
Cell: (702) 809-1073
Email: diane.stupar@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager - Reno
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

New Hampshire

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

New Jersey

Michael Ramos
Territory Manager
Cell: 908-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

BackToTop

New Mexico

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

New York

Nichole Taylor
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
Personal Webpage
Cell: (412) 513-6426
Email: nichole.taylor@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Michael McKenzie
Territory Manager - Western - New York
Cell: (716) 264-0146
Email: mike.mckenzie@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

North Dakota


Abraham Wolfe
Territory Manager - Western Minnesota and Fargo, North Dakota
Cell: (612) 272-8088
Email: abraham.wolfe@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Jaida Patrick
Account Manager - Western, North Dakota
Cell: (608) 888-5764
Email: jpatrick@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

North Carolina

Jan Windsor
Territory Manager - East NC, Central NC, Raleigh
Personal Webpage
Cell: (919) 340-6059
Email: jan.windsor@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Helen Polito
Territory Manager
Personal Webpage
Cell: (704) 222-7585
Email: helen.polito@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebookand LinkedIn

 

Kim Upchurch
Territory Service Representative - North Carolina
Cell: (336) 624-9344
Email: kim.upchurch@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

BackToTop

Ohio

  

Kristen Moore
Territory Manager - Cincinnati
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (859) 816-2645
Email: kristen.moore@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Milissa Cern
Territory Manager - Cleveland
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (216) 539-6338
Email: milissa.cern@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Elizabeth Citro-Ries
Territory Manager - Northeastern Ohio
Cell: (330) 261-9028
Email: elizabeth.citro@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Tammy Bagby
Territory Manager - Columbus and Central Ohio
Cell: (614) 625-0243
Email: tammy.bagby@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Oregon

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Pennsylvania

Carolyn Mann
Territory Manager - N Philadelphia, Northeast PA
Cell: (484) 429-8073
Email: carolyn.mann@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me onFacebook and LinkedIn

 

Nichole Taylor
Regional Sales Director - Northeast
Personal Webpage
Cell: (412) 513-6426
Email: nichole.taylor@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Joel Bolinger
Territory Service Representative - Western PA
Cell: 412-657-6265
Email: joel.bolinger@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Molly Forrestal Hornsby
Territory Manager - Eastern PA
Cell: 856-449-6412
Email: molly.hornsby@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Michael Ramos
Territory Manager
Cell: (908)-884-0356
Email: michael.ramos@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

 

Miranda Gula
Territory Manager - Pittsburgh (South) - Southwestern PA
Cell: (412)327-3388-
Email: miranda.gula@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

BackToTop

Rhode Island

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

South Carolina

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

South Dakota

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Tennessee

Tammy Dale
Territory Manager - Chattanooga Tennessee
Personal Webpage
Cell: (770) 990-0187
Email: tammy.rich@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager - Eastern Tennessee
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Utah

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop

Vermont

Brandie Arrington
Territory Manager
Cell: (907) 202-2232
Email: brandie.arrington@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Virginia

Myra Federspiel
Territory Manager - Virginia, Maryland, DC
Personal Webpage 
Cell: (773) 251-9163
Email: myra.federspiel@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Brandi Godwin
Territory Manager - Virginia
Cell: (757) 582-2308
Email: brandi.godwin@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn


 

BackToTop

Wisconsin

Michelle Glen
Territory Manager - Milwaukee and NE and SE Wisconsin
Cell: (414) 698-5823
Email: michelle.glen@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Patti Belger
Territory Service Representative - Metro Milwaukee and SE Wisconsin
Cell: (262) 649-7092
Email: patti.belger@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebookand LinkedIn

 

Jenna Pietrzak
Territory Manager - NW Wisconsin
Cell: (612) 414-3092
Email: jenna.pietrzak@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Kim Lindquist
Territory Manager- SE Minnesota and West Central Wisconsin
Cell: (952) 210-9809
Email: kim.linquist@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook

Daniel Puckett
Territory Manager - Southwestern Wisconsin
Cell: (608) 957-6829
Email: daniel.puckett@onlinehsa.com
Connect with me on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

BackToTop

Wyoming

Ashley Perdue
Account Manager
Cell: (608) 888-5765
Email: aperdue@onlinehsa.com

BackToTop